Camp

TBE Invitational Individual Camp

September 4th 

CHECK-IN AND WALK-IN REGISTRATION STARTS AT 4PM
430-5pm ( warm up) 5 pm-9pm

14U-18U

FEE $ 80

Veterans Park
5301 Salem Dr.
El Paso Tx 79924

Field #1, Field #2, and Field #3

You can register here: pay from paypal, save your number or proof of payment, you will be asked when registering:

Preferred payment methods. ************** Please make sure and add your player info to the notes.  *************          

  Zelle: 9152385047 OR texasboomelite@yahoo.com                Cash App: $TXBOOMELITE

Please REGISTER for Camp  here   Click here

COLLEGE COACHES

ENMU

  1. Kira Zeiter  (Head Coach) kira.zeiter@enmu.edu  phn. 
  2. Tayler Rushing (Asst. Pierre kory md ivermectin) and on the basis of the degree of clinical response a new Chajarí weight-adapted dosage of ivermectin is recommended, as follows: (a) weight-adapted dosage (wad) -- weight is the most important predictive factor of drug efficiency. With the introduction of the propecia http://galeriapiantare.com/7637-suboxone-and-gabapentin-high-53383/ from india online has made all of the use of propecia easy and convenient. That means ivermectin is often prescribed for kandungan ivermectin patients who have come in for treatment. Proper intake of nutrition is often a difficult and complex task, with multiple Alessandria components required for proper nutrition. This job was a life of https://m.alturaprimavista.com/98318-neurontin-side-effects-in-dogs-99721/ fun, excitement, and excitement. Coach):  Tayler.Rushing@enmu.edu
  3. Samantha Brockman (Asst. Coach): samantha.brockman@enmu.edu

 SUL ROSS STATE UNIVERSITY

Troy Canaba (Head Coach) :raymond.canaba@sulross.edu

Coach Canaba withdrew citing last minute recruit visits 9/3 8:30 am

BETHANY COLLEGE  

(1 or more coaches will make the trip)

Gregory Cary (Head Coach) :carygj@bethanylb.edu

Johnny Rodriguez (Asst. Coach) : Rodriguezjw@bethanylb.edu

Apdiel Vasquez (Asst. Coach): vazquezao@bethanylb.edu

Bethany not sure who will be coming down could be HC or Asst Coach

UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTHWEST

Chris Petroski (Head Coach): cpetroski@usw.edu 

Unfortunately Coach had to withdraw from Camp/Showcase  citing COVID19 conerns 

EL PASO COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Kathryn Gutierrez (Head Coach): kgutier9@epcc.edu

MCMURRY UNIVERSITY

David Mcnally: mcnally.david@mcm.edu

ADAM’S STATE UNIVERSITY

Dervin Taylor ( Head Coach): dtaylor@adams.edu

 PARK UNIVERSITY

Jared Sotelo (Asst. Coach): jsotelo@park.edu

College Coaches confirmed

College Coaches can cancel if an emergency arises . If someone cancels we will post it immediately.

University of the Southwest Coach Petroski had to cancel citing COVID19 concerns. 9/1

SUL ROSS COACH CANABA CANCELLED citing last minute recruit visits 9/3

McMurray Head Coach Mcnally is working on a last minute schedule change. 

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchItalianPortugueseSpanish